Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Hassle free, Gary answered all my questions a d worries about a future payment. Place was clean and covid free which was nice. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. Great experience and very welcoming and clean dealership. Easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great experience buying a car with Gary D. Thanks for all your help in making this transaction an easy one for my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Arrived internet Sales mgr was ready with our car I purchased the car with a cashiers check for the price it was listed for Best service ever Staff was professional and knowledgeable. I must warn any Ford buyer that at Huntington Beach Ford is a nightmare.!!!! Buyer beware of H/B and the TimMcDonal employees that lead there sales staff Si in summary H/B Ford BAD Sunrise OUTSTANDING Thsnk You Oh one last thing Sunrise does not make you finance thru Ford They where Happy to take a cashiers check same one I had at H/B Hope this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent salesperson Jimmy Ochoa was able to find the vehicle at a price that made me Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fantastic customer service!! Miguel, Thank you so much for the service. I am very pleased!! Definitely, recommend to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Miguel was amazing, he provided all information needed and made my decision very easy to make! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Nick S. is an amazing Service Rep! He anticipated solutions and me guided with the most cost effective route to properly repair my vehicle. Everything was upfront and to the point with Nick S. No scams or run arounds. Thank you Nick! Oh and he listened to the whole story took notes and connected to the right people to find a solution. Got back to me the same day if not immediately after contacting him. Thank you Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I just purchased my new 2022 Maverick through Sunrise Ford. This is the second vehicle we have purchased through this dealership and we couldn't be more happy with the knowledgeable and professional sales and service staff. No hidden fees or runarounds that you might find at some dealerships. My only issue is the circular phone system that means you have to ask for the desired department multiple times. The staff in every area, however, are incredibly polite and obliging. I want to especially thank Brandon Suero for helping me complete (correct) my online order with the dealership; Raoul (an excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Calidad muy eficientes buena atención Excelente si les recomiendo este diler son muy profesionales lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

It has now been six years that I have been taking my Ford Fiesta to Sunrise Ford in North Hollywood for service. They are always more than great. The service writers (Jessica gets an A+!) are very helpful. And, apparently, the technicians are great, also, because the charges are more than reasonable. This "little old lady" is very happy that I always can depend on Sunrise to help me keep my car in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I live in Los Angeles and I talked to 9 Ford dealerships all over southern California and three car buying services looking for a very scarce fully equipped '21 Explorer ST, which included a boondoggle to a San Diego dealership to pick up what was supposed to be my fully equipped ST. I ended up at Sunrise Ford North Hollywood where Salesman Richard Niver found the exact ST I was looking for and Sales Manager Alex Chihaia beat all other dealer's quotes. I arrived at the dealership with two great rate preapproved loans and the Finance Director Sal Medina was still ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

The owner, GM and Michael Faina all dealt with me with integrity and honesty. It?s a rough time right now for auto sales and they went out of their way to take great care of me in buying my first truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Big change from when I purchased my 2014 Fusion. Very convenient. Several service writers. Easy drop off and return. Sunrise is a bit inconvenient as I now live in Altadena. However, I know that I will be leaving my car with a servicer that knows the vehicle. It had only 33,091 miles when I brought it in. It is likely to be driven for a long time. I'd like to be certain that when it is inspected and serviced, it will be done by employees both familiar with my car, and there to build good will with a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I was a star Ford customer they were busy couldn't help me that day l called Sunrise and spoke TO Jessica Lopez she said come in I did she took of my car in a timely manner ever since then I been a Sunrise customer Jessica gets me in and out this very important TO me If I didn't know better I would think Jessica was the owner service is important TO me

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Once again Sunrise Ford provided excellent repair service. Scheduled recommended services were done on my 2007 Ford Explorer and they were all done professionally and no issues. In addition, Service Advisor Nick Soriano was very knowledgeable in handling the services needed for my Ford. He was also very easy to discuss with concerning future recommended services for my Ford and what they entail and costs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Excellent customer service as always. Services completed without any issues. Nick Soriano, Service Advisor well knowledgeable and easy to discuss services rendered and any future schedule recommended services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I no longer live in the area but, I still have my car at Sunrise Ford. I trust their technicians and their professional staff. Their prices are fair and the service work done has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Always good service! Leslie is a great service rep!!! I said all I wanted in the first nine words making me type 25 before accepting my review almost made me leave but I'd thought I'd tell you all why!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Very pleased with service. Car was ready in just over 1 hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Always great service! Easy to make an appointment, check in and check out. They are friendly and courteous; never pushy or obnoxious. The service takes a little longer than other places, but you feel like it's been done right when you leave.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Outstanding Service !!!! Great Service Advisor....Thank you..

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I had a very good experience during the purchasing process of my 2020 Mustang. Miguel was very helpful as well as all the sales team. Love the car and looking to buy another car very soon from them as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Excellent service and the representative was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Nick Soriano was my service specialist. So incredibly professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Nick was very communicative about how long the service would take and clear about extra repairs. Five star experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

They found the applicable coverage fir my tire replacement and installed it while I waited two hours. It was difficult finding a working electrical outlet near an adequate table that was free to work on my computer. And there was no free coffee available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My salesman, Joe CanDia was the nicest, genuinely warm, honest, funny, and professional car salesman I’ve ever encountered! He put no pressure on me and was informative and helpful. I bought my new Bronco Sport within the price range I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

It was great coming here. Jessica was helpful and is on the ball. I always come here for my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jason was such a great help in helping my find the perfect.car. I am head over heels over my 2020 ford explorer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I worked with Joe C. at Sunrise Ford of North Hollywood to get my new 2021 Ford Expedition Max XLT. Not only do I absolutely love this cars but the folks at Sunrise were great! From the sales team, to the managers, to the finance dept. everything went completely smooth. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Great dealer, great service, clean and professional. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

The service advisor was great. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It All went smoothly they got me the Car I wanted and then some. Top notch personalities and their finance department was 100% on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Nick our service advisor was great. Kept us informed and was great to work with. Repairs were done well He said what he would do and did what he said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Sunrise Ford had the vehicle in stock I was interested in (Bronco Sport Badlands). Sunrise sales team was willing to deal. Win win for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Quick and easy no hassle very helpfull answered all my questions I got my car back really fast didn't cause an inconvenience to my day

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

My experience at the dealer was Excellent and very helpful. Very easy to work with and did everything possible to reach an agreement that made me happy

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great treatment when had a major warranty repair needed. Service Writer Bruno Rivera was excellent at having a rental car set up with a quick ride when we dropped our car off. Then he kept us up to date with multi-day progress of repairs. When more time needed for more parts, he extended the rental and kept us apprised. When the car done, he had it parked near to his desk so when we came in we could easily move back over to our car...and he took rental car to return for us the next morning....and he had ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Marvin was great, very attentive and respectful to the customer?s needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Mike is a great sales men, He really take care of us. very happy with the purchased vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I love Sunrise Ford! And there service department has the best customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Due to COVID we wanted to get down to one vehicle. Our 2 cars each still had a year left on their lease. Miguel at Sunrise was willing to work with us when a lot of others would not. We got a great new hybrid that we love and are saving money every month as well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Thanks for the great service!!! Chance was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I have bought 3 cars from Sunrise Ford of No. Ho. Their sales staff are accommodating and very helpful. The facility is new, bright, and clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Ever Pulido was wonderful. He was there for the customer and the customer needs. Had answers to all questions. Created a good "comfort zone" for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Great customer service from the front desk. Could have been faster for an oil change and battery replacement. Offer car wash and/or light cleaning when returning the car to guarantee the best customer service. Makes people want to return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I've been taking my Ford Fiesta to Sunrise Ford for service for more than five years. They have always been especially kind & helpful. I am just a little old lady --- I know nothing about cars --- & yet, I always feel that they have never overcharged me or done anything that was unnecessary. I have been more than happy with the service at Sunrise.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

My brake pedal stopped pushing down and we were driving to a cabin that afternoon. Marvin and the team worked so quickly to replace the extended warranty part so I could Still leave the same day. That meant so much to me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Sunrise Ford really took care of us and made the process of buying a new vehicle as easy. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Followed up quickly to my last review and met my expectations. Look forward to continuing business here. Thanks for your assistance in resolving the issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I called the dealers online phone but no one answered. I did not have the ability to leave a message. The next day I got a phone call from Oscar Ramos from the dealership we made an appointment and met on Friday, September 4th. I purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer. I love my new Explorer. Oscar has called me several times to see how everything was. He even called me to wish me a Happy Birthday on my birthday.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Sunrise Ford has treated me with courtesy, respect and fairness. I have leased both a Ford C-Max and now a Ford Fusion. The leasing agent was extremely helpful in getting me the best deal for my financial situation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Oscar at the dealership did a great job with my new Ford Ranger he was knowledgeable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

From my ford sales rep Saied to the ease of negotiations, facility and patience and kindness of everyone at ford, this was A service. I recommend this Ford facility - North Hollywood

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Use the dealer for recalls and for parts unavailable through independent networks. Your Service and maintenance prices are to high. Your employees are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Excellent service, experience! Overall, they make you feel welcomed, no pressure, and very attentive to your wants/needs. I would definitely recommend to check out this store! Ask for Aldo or Miguel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Very professional Would highly recommend purchasing a car from sunrise Ford to my family and friends .the process was very easy and finance was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

I had nothing but a great experience with Aldo, Giovanni, and Mike S. Efficient, very polite, and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Great job helping me out with an issue I had with the service I had done. Thanks deena and Brittany. Great service department And customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Helpful salesperson. Explained all the options and deals. Finance went smooth. The car was clean and full of gasoline when delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Great experience. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Very transparent with all the process

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

We purchased an Explorer in Feb. 2020 and one or several of the gaskets needed repair. Marvin at Sunrise Ford in Service was most helpful, the work was included in the warranty and they even rented a vehicle for us to use on their dime!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Ever was amazing ! He has amazing customer service. I will defiantly go back because of him. I will recommend my family and friends to Ever. Great service !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Marvin was very friendly and informative about my beautiful F-150. I really liked his service so I requested his card for future appointments and I recommended him as a reference for them as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Great service. Easy to make an appointment for next day service. Overall happy with experience. Shop and waiting area was clean. Service consultant and technician were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Great costumer service!!!!! Everyone was very kind and explained with detail the problems with my car. Thank you for making feel I could trust you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Went in to have my back up camera repaired. Met by Carlos who was very kind, helpful and pleasant. Diagnostic was completed and I was told that the Camera needed to be replaced. So I will have to make another reservation and come back. No complaints. Everyone was helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I’ve been a Sunrise Ford customer since 2016 and the service has been nothing less than stellar. Car salesman to finance people to service dept, all top marks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Everything was amazing and the guy I worked with did an amazing job!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Thanks for reaching out and coming to me. The whole process took like 20 minutes, thanks alot again great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Have purchased several New vehicles from Sunrise, always a great deal, follow up service is also exceptional. I have also had my RV serviced there, as it has a Ford Drivetrain V10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

The agent Jessica Lopez was very helpful and tried her best to work with my expired extended warranty

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

From the day I walked into the dealership, until my most recent service visit, Sunrise Ford continues to live up to its reputation as a top-tier dealership. I appreciate everyone in their Service Dept. for their commitment to efficiency and professionalism. Special acknowledgement to Ever Pulido, my most recent service adviser, for keeping me updated on a slew of work I had done, as well as providing my complete service history upon request. Keep up the great work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I had a great experience again at Sunrise Ford Service last week. My 2010 Ford Escape Hybrid brakes were not working and I had it towed in. Jessica , my service advisor got it assessed and found it needed new ABS and special parts. Jessica my service advisor texted me with updates and answered all my questions . My car was fixed sooner than expected. She also worked with me that due the pandemic and my health, I could not come in ,and helped to get my car back to me. I was so grateful. I have been a customer with them for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Great car - the salesperson was very good, and the car itself is the smoothest one I've EVER driven!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Sunrise Ford has awesome customer service and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Mike in service was clear and helpful, made coming in for service very easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

I got my battery changed. Very satisfied! Thanks very much!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

My service consultant Ever Pulido is the best. Very helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Easy and Quick. has a enough safe space to wait for service to be finished

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Shopped at Sunrise since it was Metro Ford and always had good service!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

First time taking my car to get serviced there. Very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Sunrise Ford always takes good care of me. I have leased several cars there ( I think it’s five) and I also purchased a used car for my son.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

You can?t beat the quality and professionalism of the service team here at a sunrise Ford. This facility is the UCLA of auto repair for Ford vehicles. I?m so glad I have a place where I know the job is going to get done right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

The Dealership kept my appointment. They were efficient on my check in. My car was ready faster than expected. My service writer let me know what was checked in the car and the cashier was virtuous and professional. The practiced social distancing which I appreciated very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Mike and the team are incredibly helpful and professional. Always get honesty, integrity, quality, and timeliness with Sunrise! We have a small fleet of vans we bring in often and I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Great customer service! All service personnel are courteous and explain your needs thoroughly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I'm very impressed with the quality of service technicians at Sunrise. The setup of the department allows for customers to have direct contact with the large service staff placed in the driveway. Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Even though I bought my Expedition at another dealer with an old-school service department w/o the up-to-date customer service. I will be back to Sunrise for all my service needs.eez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

My 2019 Escape had a recall, I called for appointment and got in at my convenience. I was given the date, time I wanted, and who to ask for upon my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

The most important is the actitud, the customer service and the friendly people there, it takes time to see the car you want, and they dont hesitage to spend that time to you. Excelent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

This dealership was large and clean and had a full garage of cars -- so many to choose from. Was approached immediately and helped. Knew what I wanted from the start, a little pushy in trying to sell an older, used model which was a little annoying but I knew they were only trying to help keep in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Mike the sales guy was truly a nice and caring guy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Mike the sale guy made everything easy. He was very kind and not pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Service rep Lou was so nice! Made sure I was taken care of and my questions were answered.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

I went through Costco and I had the pleasure of working with Gary Berndt whose professionalism and sales acumen helped me lease the car that I wanted. I can't tell you how quick and easy it was. I have never been through the finance dept. so fast. Sal in Finance made it quick and easy. I was in and out of his office in an hour. I would go back to Sunrise Ford in a heartbeat! Great service, care, and concern were offered from the minute I stepped in the door to the minute I left.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Will be returning! Tigran was very friendly and helpful and took his time to find me the perfect car. This is the first time I have went to a dealer and didn't feel as if I was pressured into purchasing. Thank you for the great experience and the amazing deal!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Great service Love my Ford looking forward to the great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Mike Owen is one of the best commercial service writers I've ever encountered in this industry. He's always looking out for our best interests and takes great care of our fleet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

They are attentive and helpful and their service is amazing. It's always been a great experience when I need to bring my 2013 Fusion in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Continuing thanks to Mike and to the service department for keeping our fleet operating well. We appreciate the extra mile and value our relationship with you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review